COMM3370

I have enjoyed taking Social Media in Public Relations, I’ve learned a lot. This class helped broaden my perspective of social media and how it is used for corporations. Before I just saw the consumer side, the posts and things that are shared on facebook or twitter. This class showed me more news releases and how they are used with social media rather than traditional releases. I would definitely recommend this class to anyone going into the business world because it shows so much of the business side of social media! I’ve learned so much and can’t wait to use it in my career!

Leave a Reply

